You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his line up, with Nathan Peats called into the side replacing Isaac De Gois whilst Joseph Paulo falls off an extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Corey Norman
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Luke Kelly
7. Chris Sandow
8. Junior Paulo
19. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough

14. Darcy Lussick
15. Pauli Pauli
16. Danny Wicks
17. David Gower