You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Returning from a bye week, Cook has confirmed his side with Paula Kaufusi and Mason Cerruto falling off an extended bench.

Kick off is at 5:20pm at ANZ Stadium.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tui Olaupo

4. Nathan Davis

5. Atini Gafa

6. Michael Doolan

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Alex Twal ©

9. Joshua Grant

10. Aaron Pene

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Josh Aloiai

13. Jeff Markus


14. Dylan Izzard

15. Tom Amone

16. Brandan Raeli

17. Fairouz Elkander

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners