You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys for their Round 20 clash at 1300Smiles Stadium on Monday night (27 July) has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made four changes to his line up that suffered a 28-4 defeat to the Bulldogs last week with Corey Norman, Anthony Watmough, Danny Wicks unavailable due to injury whilst Chris Sandow will miss two matches due to a Grade Two shoulder charge.

Reece Robinson returns from injury whilst Joseph Paulo has been named to partner Luke Kelly in the halves as Daniel Alvaro and Cody Nelson return to an extended bench.

Kick off is at 7pm at 1300Smiles Stadium, Townsville on Monday 27 July.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Joseph Paulo
7. Luke Kelly
8. Junior Paulo
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. David Gower
14. Pauli Pauli
15. Darcy Lussick
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Isaac De Gois
18. Cody Nelson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners