You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has again named an 18-man squad in Round 21, as the Blue and Gold prepare to head to the Gold Coast to take on the Titans.

Kick off is at 7pm at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina, on Monday August 3.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Ryan Morgan

6. Joseph Paulo

7. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Pauli Pauli

15. Darcy Lussick

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Isaac De Gois

18. Cody Nelson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners