You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
 : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NRL Rugby League - Eels V Titans at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta. Saturday April 11th 2015.

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels head to the Gold Coast to take on the 16th placed Titans on Monday night (3 August) at Cbus Super Stadium.

With the Eels faced with a string of injuries, Head Coach Brad Arthur has named an unchanged line up from his side that suffered a defeat to the hands of the in-form Cowboys last week including Cody Nelson on an extended bench.

In their last head to head encounter, the Titans came away convincing 38-16 victors at Pirtek Stadium and the Blue and Gold will be looking for revenge against a side that they have not had much success with in recent meetings, winning just one game since 2012.

For the Titans, they will be looking to rebound from their defeat to the Brisbane Broncos last Friday night and they welcome back Daniel Mortimer on the bench in place of Chad Redman, while Dave Taylor has been named on an extended bench.

Kick off is at 7pm.

Match Details:  Gold Coast Titans v Dyldam Parramatta Eels. Monday 3 August, Cbus Super Stadium. Kick off at 7pm.

Televised: Fox Sports Live, 7pm.

The History:  Played 12; Titans 8; Eels 4. The Titans came away 38-16 victors from their Round 6 clash at Pirtek Stadium earlier in the year.

Gold Coast Titans side

1. Josh Hoffman 2. David Mead 3. James Roberts 4. Nene Macdonald 5. Kevin Gordon 6. Aidan Sezer 7. Kane Elgey 8. Luke Douglas 9. Beau Falloon 10. Nate Myles 11. Ryan James 12. Lachlan Burr 13. Greg Bird

Interchange: 14. Agnatius Paasi 15. Eddy Pettybourne 16. Matt White 17. Daniel Mortimer 18. Dave Taylor 19. David Hala

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson 2. Semi Radradra 3. William Hopoate 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Ryan Morgan 6. Joseph Paulo 7. Luke Kelly 8. Junior Paulo 9. Nathan Peats 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. David Gower

Interchange: 14. Pauli Pauli 15. Darcy Lussick 16. Daniel Alvaro 17. Isaac De Gois 18. Cody Nelson

Match Officials: Henry Perenara, Alan Shortall; Sideline Officials: Jeff Younis, Nick Morel; Video Referees: Shayne Hayne, Luke Phillips

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners