You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his side ahead of the Blue and Gold's Round 22 clash with the Penrith Panthers in Darwin.

It's the Eels' second ever NRL Premiership game in the Northern Territory, as the Blue and Gold take their home game to Darwin's TIO Stadium. 

Kick off is at 7pm ACST/local time, Saturday August 8 (7.30pm AEST).

Click through to purchase your tickets to see the Eels v Panthers at TIO Stadium!


Dyldam Parramatta Eels side:

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Ryan Morgan

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Pauli Pauli

15. Darcy Lussick

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Isaac De Gois

18. Joseph Paulo

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners