You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has made two changes to his NRL side to take on the Penrith Panthers tonight at TIO Stadium in Darwin. 

Bureta Faraimo returns to the side on the wing, replacing Ryan Morgan who is out with injury, and Peni Terepo returns from a pectoral injury sustained in Round 11, taking Daniel Alvaro’s place on the bench. 

Parramatta Eels Round 22 side:

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

19. Bureta Faraimo 

6. Corey Norman 

7. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Pauli Pauli

15. Darcy Lussick

17. Isaac De Gois

20. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners