You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 23 side to take on the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Saturday 15 August has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named one change to his side that came away 10-4 victors over the Penrith Panthers last week with Ryan Morgan replacing an injured Will Hopoate.

Eels hooker Isaac De Gois will play his 200th NRL game.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Ryan Morgan
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Bureta Faraimo
6. Corey Norman
7. Luke Kelly
8. Junior Paulo
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. David Gower
14. Pauli Pauli
15. Darcy Lussick
16. Peni Terepo
17. Isaac De Gois