You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 24 side to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Sunday 23 August has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes with centre Will Hopoate and forward Daniel Alvaro returning to his side whilst Nathan Peats (injury) and Vai Toutai drop out of the seventeen.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Bureta Faraimo
6. Corey Norman
7. Luke Kelly
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. David Gower

14. Pauli Pauli
15. Darcy Lussick
16. Peni Terepo
17. Daniel Alvaro

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners