You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on th Manly Warringah Sea Eagles has been confirmed by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Cook has made two changes to his side with Tepai Tepu-Smith and Mason Cerruto dropping off the bench with Jack Miller and Jamie Stowers called into the side.

Kick off at Brookvale Oval is at 1:45pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French
2. Abbas Miski
3. Tui Oloapu
4. Tyrell Fuimaono
5. Atini Gafa
6. Michael Doolan
7. Dylan Izzard
8. Alex Twal (c)
9. Zach Dockar-Clay
10. Brandon Raeli
11. Jeff Markus
12. Josh Aloiai
13. Tom Amone

14. Josh Grant
15. Aaron Pene
18. Jack Miller
19. Jamie Stowers

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners