You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Cronulla Sharks in Round 25 at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 29 August has been named by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Cook has made several changes to his side that suffered a last minute 18-16 defeat to the Sea Eagles last week. Mason Cerruto has been named in the centres with Tyrell Fuimaono moving to the forward pack whilst Fairouz Elkander and Jordan Muna are welcomed back on an extended bench.

The Eels NYC take on the Sharks as part of a massive triple-header with the Eels NRL and Wentworthville Magpies NSW Cup sides also in action.

Gates open at 10:30am with the NYC kick off at 10:40am, NSW Cup 12:40pm kick off and NRL kickoff at 3pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French
2. Abbas Miski
3. Tui Oloapu
4. Mason Cerruto
5. Atini Gafa
6. Michael Doolan
7. Dylan Izzard
8. Alex Twal (c)
9. Zach Dockar-Clay
10. Brandon Raeli
11. Tyrell Fuimaono
12. Jeff Markus
13. Tom Amone
14. Josh Grant
15. Fairouz Elkander
16. Aaron Pene
17. Jamie Stowers
18. Jordan Muna

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners