You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup coach Brett Cook has made a couple of changes to his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks today at Pirtek Stadium. 

Tui Oloapu was unavailable to play for family reasons, with Dane Aukofolau brought into the side in the centres. 

Jeff Markus has also been ruled out, with Fairouz Elmander stepping into the starting side, with Jordan Muna on the bench. 

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

19. Dane Aukofolau

4. Mason Cerruto

5. Atini Gafa

6. Michael Doolan

7. Dylan Izzard

8. Alex Twal (c)

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Brandon Raeli

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

15. Fairouz Elkander

13. Tom Amone


14. Josh Grant

18. Jordan Muna

16. Aaron Pene

17. Jamie Stowers