You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies NSW Cup side for today‚Äôs clash with the Wyong Roos has been finalised - with a number of changes to the line-up. 

Mitch Stanfield, John Folau and Sam Gorman have been ruled out, with James Tuitahi, Tepai Tepu-Smith and Dean Parata moving into the starting side. 

Blake Cook, Kurt De Luis and Zach Dockar-Clay come onto the bench. 

1. Nathan Davis

2. Halauafu Lavaka

3. Vai Toutai

17. James Tuitahi

5. Ben Crooks

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Beau Henry

15. Tepai Tepu-Smith

14. Dean Parata

10. Moses Manu

11. Nick Kassis

12. Cody Nelson

13. Joseph Ualesi


18. Blake Cook

20. Kurt De Luis

23. Zach Dockar-Clay

16. Fred Pakutoa