You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Canberra Raiders in Round 26 at Pirtek Stadium on Sunday 6 September has been named by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Cook has made two changes to his side that defeated the Cronulla Sharks 34-32 last week with Nathan Davis called into the side replacing Tui Oloapu whilst Jordan Muna drops off the bench, replaced by Denzal Tonise.

Gates at Pirtek Stadium open at 11:30am with NYC kick off at 11:45am. The NRL game is scheduled to kick off at 2pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French
2. Abbas Miski
3. Nathan Davis
4. Mason Cerruto
5. Atini Gafa
6. Michael Doolan
7. Dylan Izzard
8. Alex Twal (c)
9. Zach Dockar-Clay
10. Brandon Raeli
11. Fairouz Elkander
12. Jeff Markus
13. Tom Amone

14. Josh Grant
15. Aaron Pene
16. Jamie Stowers
17. Denzal Tonise

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners