You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels pair Nathan Peats and Semi Radradra have been chosen to play in the 2016 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars game in Brisbane in February.

For the first time, a World All Stars team will take on the reigning champion Indigenous All Stars team at Suncorp Stadium on February 13, with Semi Radradra named on the wing for the World All Stars side.

Indigenous All Stars coach Laurie Daley and World All Stars coach Wayne Bennett named their teams in Brisbane on Tuesday, with both expecting the match to be one of the best in the six years of the match.

“This is such a special game for our players,” Daley said.

“The online voting and competition for positions was so intense – and the players want to be part of this match."

“We have picked a strong side full of players who have represented at the highest level for years."

Bennett was also full of praise for his side.

“The extended option to pick a World All Stars team means our fans will get the chance to see two high quality teams in the 2016 event,” Bennett said.

“It is a new challenge for these guys to be playing alongside each other rather than against and one that I am sure they will relish.”

Tickets are on sale at, with prices starting at $20 for an adult and $50 for a family pass.

Both teams will be in Brisbane in the week leading up to the match, with a range of community activities planned, including an Indigenous Youth Summit and open fan sessions to meet players.

Indigenous All Stars:

1 Greg Inglis

2 Alex Johnston

3 Will Chambers

4 Blake Ferguson

5 Dane Gagai

6 Ben Barba

7 Johnathan Thurston (c)

8 Ryan James

9 Nathan Peats

10 Sam Thaiday

11 Greg Bird

12 Joel Thompson

13 Chris Grevsmuhl

14 Andrew Fifita

15 Wade Graham

16 Tyrone Peachey

17 James Roberts

18 Tyrone Roberts

19 Ray Thompson

20 Jack Wighton

Coach: Laurie Daley


World All Stars:

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2 Semi Radradra

3 Jarrod Croker

4 Josh Morris

5 Antonio Winterstein

6 Gareth Widdop

7 Trent Hodkinson

8 James Graham

9 Cameron Smith (c)

10 Paul Gallen

11 Tyson Frizell

12 Simon Mannering

13 Sam Burgess

14 Tom Burgess

15 Kane Evans

16 Robbie Farah

17 Lachlan Maranta

18 Nene McDonald

19 Trent Merrin

20 Martin Taupau

Coach: Wayne Bennett 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners