You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The teams have been named for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels’ first game of the 2016 Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

The game kicks off at 12.55pm NZDT, which is 10.55am Sydney time - the second game of the competition. 

Tune in live on Fox Sports, or watch on your device with your NRL Digital Pass. 

Parramatta Eels:

4. John Folau

5. Bureta Faraimo

13. Tepai Moeroa

10. Peni Terepo

12. David Gower

9. Cameron King

11. Manu Ma’u

1. Corey Norman

2. Semi Radradra


7. Mitch Cornish

8. Junior Paulo

14. Bevan French

16. Ryan Morgan

18. Cody Nelson


Melbourne Storm:

16. Dean Britt

11. Kenny Bromwich

4. Cameron Munster

6. Blake Green

13. Dale Finucane

9. Ben Hampton

1. Curtis Scott

5. Marika Koroibete

2. Young Tonumaipe’a


3. Richard Kennar

7. Brodie Croft

8. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

12. Thou Harris

15. Jeremy Hawkins

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners