You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The teams are in for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels’ second game of the 2016 Downer NRL Auckland Nines, against the Sydney Roosters. 

The game kicks off at 4.25pm NZDT / 2.25pm AEDT - so tune into Fox Sports or NRL Digital Pass. 

Parramatta Eels:

1. Corey Norman

2. Semi Radradra

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

6. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Cameron King

13. Tepai Moeroa

17. Kelepi Tanginoa


7. Mitch Cornish

11. Manu Ma’u

12. David Gower

14. Bevan French

15. Matt Woods


Sydney Roosters:

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Brendan Elliot

6. Braith Anasta

7. Tyler Cornish

9. Ian Henderson

10. Abraham Papalii

12. Eloni Vunakece

15. Joseph Manu


5. Joe Burgess

11. Vincent Leuluai

13. Nat Butcher

14. Connor Watson

17. Joey Lussick

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners