You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
: Auckland 9's Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park Auckland. Saturday February 6th, 2016. Digital Image shot on Canon EOS1DX by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

The teams are in for the 2016 Downer NRL Auckland Nines final, between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the New Zealand Warriors!

Kick-off is at 6.40pm NZDT, which is 4.40pm AEDT - tune in on Fox Sports, Triple M or your NRL Digital Pass! 

Parramatta Eels:

1. Corey Norman

2. Semi Radradra

3. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Cameron King

12. David Gower

13. Tepai Moeroa

14. Bevan French


7. Mitch Cornish

10. Peni Terepo

16. Ryan Morgan

17. Kelepi Tanginoa

18. Cody Nelson


NZ Warriors:

2. Ryan Hoffman

4. Blake Ayshford

5. Solomone Kata

7. Shaun Johnson

10. Konrad Hurrell

11. Ben Matulino

13. Jonathan Wright

14. Jeff Robson

15. Sam Lisone


1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

3. Jacob Lillyman

6. Tuimoala Lolohea

9. Henare Wells

16. Nathaniel Roache