You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Rabbitohs:           2016 Downer NRL Auckland Nines at Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 7th February 2016. Digital image by Fiona Goodall, copyright

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side has been named for our quarter-final against the Newcastle Knights in the Downer NRL Auckland Nines. 

Kick-off is at 1.55pm NZDT / 11.55am AEDT - tune in via Fox Sports or the NRL Digital Pass!


Parramatta Eels:

1. Corey Norman

2. Semi Radradra

3. Vai Toutai 

6. Luke Kelly

9. Cameron King

10. Junior Paulo

12. David Gower

13. Tepai Moeroa

14. Bevan French


5. Bureta Faraimo

7. Mitch Cornish

10. Peni Terepo

15. Matt Woods

18. Cody Nelson


Newcastle Knights:

1. Jake Mamo

4. Aquila Uate

6. Brock Lamb

8. Pauli Pauli

11. Korbin Sims

13. Jacob Safiti

14. Simone Mata’utia

15. Joseph Tapine

18. Danny Levi


2. Nathan Ross

3. Jaelen Feeney

7. William Pearsall

12. Robert Rochor

16. Tariq Sims

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners