You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side to take on the Penrith Panthers in the Dyldam Parramatta Eels' final trial game of the 2016 pre-season.

Arthur has named a starting 13, as well as an extended 16-man interchange bench.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Clinton Gutherson

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Michael Jennings

5. Semi Radradra

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran

8. Tim Mannah

9. Nathan Peats

10. Junior Paulo

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


4. Ryan Morgan

10. Danny Wicks

11. Cody Nelson

14. Isaac De Gois

14. Kelepi Tanginoa

15. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Cameron King

17. Kenny Edwards

18. Luke Kelly

19. Bevan French

20. Tyrell Fuimaono

21. Vai Toutai

22. Bureta Faraimo

23. Mitchell Cornish

24. Rory O'Brien

25. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners