You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round One side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Pirtek Stadium on Thursday 3 March has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named an 18 man squad for the Blue and Gold season opener, with Michael Gordon, Michael Jennings, Clint Gutherson, Kieran Foran and Beau Scott making their club debuts.

Eels winger Semi Radradra will celebrate his 50th NRL game.

Kick off is at 8:05pm with the game live on Channel 9 and FOX Sports. Click here to purchase your tickets to the game.

Round One Game Day Info

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. David Gower

15. Peni Terepo

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Kenny Edwards

18. Kaysa Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners