You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 12 March has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made one change to his Blue and Gold side that came away with a 32-18 victory over the Broncos last week, with Jack Miller named on an extended bench.

Holden Cup kick off is at 5:15pm with the NRL kick off at 7:30pm. Purchase tickets to Round Two here.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Mason Cerruto

2. Atini Gafa

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Alex Twal

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tom Field

13. Craig Field


14. Matthew Price

15. Jamie Stowers

16. Jonathan Mose

17. Kurt De Luis

18. Jack Miller