You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles on Sunday 13 March at Ringrose Park has been named by Head Coach Joey Grima.

Grima has made two changes to his side that defeated the Wyong Roos last week, including a reshuffled forward pack that includes Matt Woods and David Gower named in the starting side.

Danny Wicks drops out of the side, recalled to the NRL side, whilst Blake Cook has been named on a four-man bench.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Scott Schulte

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Mitch Cornish

7. Luke Kelly

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. Matt Woods

13. David Gower


14. Cameron King

15. Andrew Pearn

16. Nick Kassis

17. Blake Cook

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners