You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round Two side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his side that took to the field last week, with Blue and Gold forward Dan Alvaro dropping off an extended bench replaced by Danny Wicks.

Eels captain Kieran Foran will make his club debut.

Kick off is at 7:30pm with the match broadcast live on FOX Sports.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

17. Kenny Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners