The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs  on Friday 18 March at ANZ Stadium has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made two changes to his Holden Cup line up that suffered a 34-12 defeat to the North Queensland Cowboys last week.

Michael Doolan moves to fullback replacing Mason Cerruto, whilst Dean Matterson will make his club debut, named in the halves.

Holden Cup kick off is at 5:50pm, with NRL kick off at 8:05pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup

1. Michael Doolan
2. Atini Gafa
3. Tyrell Fuimaono
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi
6. Dean Matterson
7. Troy Dargan
8. Alex Twal
9. Denzal Tonise (c)
10. Tom Amone
11. Jack Morris
12. Tom Field
13. Craig Field
14. Jamie Stowers
15. Jonathan Mose
16. Kurt De Luis
17. Jack Miller
18. Matt Price