You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Intrust Super Premiership NSW Wentworthville Magpies side to take on the Penrith Panthers on Saturday 19 March at Pepper Stadium has been named by Head Coach Joey Grima.

Grima has made two changes to his side that came away with a 28-0 victory over the Sea Eagles last week, with fullback Kieren Moss returning from injury and James Hasson returning from suspension replacing Scott Schulte and David Gower, with the latter named in the Eels NRL side.

Cody Nelson moves to hooker, replacing Isaac De Gois who has been named in the NRL side.

Kick off is at 2:50pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Kieren Moss
2. Bureta Faraimo
3. Vai Toutai
4. John Folau
5. Honeti Tuha
6. Mitch Cornish
7. Luke Kelly
8. Rory O’Brien
9. Cody Nelson (c)
10. Daniel Alvaro
11. Kelepi Tanginoa
12. Matt Woods
13. James Hasson
14. Sam Gorman
15. Andrew Pearn
16. Nick Kassis
17. Blake Cook

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners