You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium has been confirmed by Blue and Gold Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made a handful of changes to his Round Four line up that came away with a 30-20 victory over the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs last week.

Fullback Bevan French returns to the side forcing Michael Doolan into the halves to partner Troy Dargan whilst Dean Matterson moves to the bench, replacing Jamie Stowers.

Kick off is at 1:45pm, NRL kick off at 4pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

24. Bevan French
2. Atini Gafa
3. Tyrell Fuimaono
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi
1. Michael Doolan
7. Troy Dargan
8. Alex Twal
9. Denzal Tonise (c)
10. Tom Amone
11. Jack Morris
12. Tom Field
13. Craig Field
6. Dean Matterson
15. Jonathan Mose
16. Kurt De Luis
17. Jack Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners