You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pirtek Stadium has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made two changes to his side that was named last week, with Bevan French named in the starting side at fullback, forcing Michael Doolan into the halves whilst Dean Matterson moves to the bench, replacing Jack Miller.

The Blue and Gold Holden Cup side will be looking for their fourth win of the season, coming off a 40-4 victory over the Wests Tigers last week.

Kick off is at 1:45pm, NRL kick off at 4:00pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French
2. Atini Gafa
3. Tyrell Fuimaono
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi
6. Michael Doolan
7. Troy Dargan
8. Alex Twal
9. Denzal Tonise (c)
10. Tom Amone
11. Jack Morris
12. Thomas Field
13. Craig Field
14. Dean Matterson
15. Jamie Stowers
16. Kurt De Luis
17. Jonathan Mose

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners