You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

The young Blue and Gold side is unchanged it's impressive comeback win over the Canberra Raiders in Round 6, with Troy Dargan stepping up as Captain again, with Denzal Tonise absent through injury.

The young Eels kick off at 5.35pm on Thursday, April 14, at Brookvale Oval.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s:

1. Michael Doolan

2. Atini Gafa

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan (c)

8. Jamie Stowers

9. Matt Price

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Craig Field


14. Tui Oloapu

15. Tom Field

16. Kurt De Luis

17. Jonathan Mose

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners