You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made no changes to his side that was named earlier in the week, with Amanaki Manu making his NYC debut at fullback, Mason Cerruto playing in the centres and captain Denzal Tonise returning to the side from injury.

The Eels are coming off a 36-6 victory over the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles last week.

Kick off is at 5pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels

1. Amanaki Manu

2. Atini Gafa

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan

8. Jamie Stowers

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Craig Field


14. Matt Price

15. Tom Field

16. Kurt De Luis

17. Tui Oloapu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners