You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Friday 29 April has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made no changes to his line up that suffered a 32-16 defeat to the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium last week.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

17. Kenny Edwards