You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has switched up his line up for the clash with Brad Takairangi partnering Corey Norman in the halves as Vai Toutai moves into the centres.

Forward Tim Mannah returns from injury, moving to the starting side in place of Daniel Alvaro.

With Tepai Moeroa ruled out to recover from bruising to his shin, Kenny Edwards starts at lock and David Gower joins the interchange bench. 

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra 

3. Michael Jennings

20. Vai Toutai

5. Clint Gutherson

4. Brad Takairangi

6. Corey Norman

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

18. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Beau Scott (c)

17. Kenny Edwards


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

19. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners