You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s Head Coach Luke Burt has finalised his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Prop Alex Twal returns to the side, moving Jamie Stowers to the interchange bench, while Anthony Layounsteps into fullback, replacing Amanaki Manu.

The Holden Cup clash kicks off at 5.35pm on Friday night at ANZ Stadium.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s:

25. Anthony Layoun

2. James Gammidge

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan

18. Alex Twal

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Craig Field


8. Jamie Stowers

14. Matt Price

15. Tom Field

16. Kurt De Luis

Head Coach: Luke Burt

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners