You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dyldam Parramatta Eels forward Alex Twal in action for the Australian Junior Kangaroos. Photo by Charles Knight © NRLphotos.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Alex Twal and Tyrell Fuimaono will represent the Junior Kangaroos against the Junior Kiwis in the curtain-raiser to the Pacific Double Header at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday, May 7.

This is the second appearance in the Junior Kangaroos squad for Twal and Fuimaono after both featured in the 2015 Junior Roos victorious side.

Tickets start at just $20* for Adults and $60* for families of 4. Dedicated supporter sections are available for all 4 Pacific teams fans. Click here to purchase tickets

The squad will be coached by Justin Holbrook.

The 2016 Junior Kangaroos squad is:

1. Dylan Edwards – Penrith Panthers

2. Curtis Scott – Melbourne Storm

3. Robert Jennings – Penrith Panthers

4. Tyrell Fuimaono – Parramatta Eels

5. John Olive – Gold Coast Titans

6. Nathan Cleary – Penrith Panther

7. Lachlan Croker – Canberra Raiders

8. Tevita Pangai – Brisbane Broncos

9. Jayden Nikorima – Sydney Roosters

10. JJ Felise – Wests Tigers

11. Coen Hess – North Queensland Cowboys

12. Jaydn Sua – Brisbane Broncos

13. Tyrone May – Penrith Panthers

14. Junior Tatola – Wests Tigers

15. Jacob Host – St George Illawarra Dragons

16. Alex Twal – Parramatta Eels

17. Connor Watson – Sydney Roosters

18. Brian Kelly – Gold Coast Titans


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners