You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Friday night has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt had made two changes to his side that came away with a 36-12 victory over the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round Nine. 

Fullback Bevan French returns from injury replacing Anthony Layoun whilst Michael Doolan returns from the Wentworthville Magpies side, replacing Troy Dargan in the halves.

Kick off at Pirtek Stadium is at 5:35pm on Friday May 13.


1. Bevan French

2. James Gammidge

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Michael Doolan

8. Alex Twal

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Craig Field


14. Matt Price

15. Tom Field

16. Kurt De Luis

17. Jamie Stowers

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners