You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Oval on Saturday May 14 has been named by Head Coach Joey Grima.

Grima has made numerous changes to his side that suffered a 24-10 defeat to the Newtown Jets in Cessnock last week, including Nick Walker and John Folau in a new look backline, Troy Dargan in the halves replacing Michael Doolan and forwards Matt Woods and Nick Kassis returning to the side.

Kick off against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs is at Belmore Oval at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies ISP side

1. Kieren Moss

2. Nick Walker

3. Scott Schulte

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Troy Dargan

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. James Hasson

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Kaysa Pritchard 


14. Matt Woods

15. Joseph Ualesi

15. Nick Kassis

17. Aaron Pene

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners