You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has confirmed his line up to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Pirtek Stadium in NRL Indigenous Round.

Isaac De Gois comes into the starting side as hooker, with Peni Terepo moving to starting prop, and Danny Wicks onto the interchange bench.

Kaysa Pritchard joins the interchange wearing jersey number 18, while Kenny Edwards switches jerseys into the number 20.

The Eels kick off against the Rabbitohs at 7.50pm. 

Parramatta Eels Squad:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

5. Vai Toutai

6. Clinton Gutherson

4. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Junior Paulo

14. Isaac De Gois

15. Peni Terepo

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


10. Danny Wicks 

16. David Gower

18. Kaysa Pritchard

20. Kenny Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners