You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Melbourne Storm at McCredie Park, Guildford on Sunday 22 May has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has retained the same side that came away with a 28-22 victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week.

Kick off from McCredie Park is at 1pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French

2. James Gammidge

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Michael Doolan

8. Alex Twal

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Craig Field


14. Matt Price

15. Tom Field

16. Kurt De Luis

17. Jamie Stowers