You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Melbourne Storm on Monday 23 May at Pirtek Stadium has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named the same 17 players that suffered a 22-20 defeat to the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Round 10, however forward Danny Wicks has been named in the starting side with Peni Terepo moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 7pm.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Vai Toutai

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Junior Paulo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Danny Wicks 

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott (c)

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. David Gower

17. Kenny Edwards