You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Sunday May 22 has been named by Head Coach Joey Grima.

Grima has named a few changes to his side that suffered a 42-14 defeat to a rampant Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs side with Jake Butler-Fleming and Andrew Pearn returning to the seventeen, whilst Joseph Ualesi replaces Kaysa Pritchard who has been named in the Eels NRL side.

Klck off from North Sydney Oval is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Kieren Moss

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Troy Dargan

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. James Hasson

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Matt Woods

15. Nick Kassis

16. Aaron Pene

17. Andrew Pearn

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners