You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side to take on the Melbourne Storm at Pirtek Stadium on Monday night. 

Kieran Foran returns to captain the side, with Brad Takairangi shifting back into the centres alongside winger Clint Gutherson, and Vai Toutai moving out of the line up. 

The Eels kick off against the Storm at 7pm, broadcast live in FoxSports1.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

6. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

18. Kieran Foran (c)

7. Corey Norman

8. Junior Paulo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Danny Wicks 

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott 

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. David Gower

17. Kenny Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners