You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium on Monday 30 May has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made several changes to his side that was named last week, with Tyrell Fuimaono and Troy Dargan named in the Eels backline replacing Mason Cerruto and Dean Matterson.

Burt has also reshuffled his forward pack with Jamie Stowers and Tom Field called into the starting side whilst Tangi Hokai and Tui Oloapu join an extended bench.

The Eels NYC are looking for their fourth consecutive victory after a 38-14 victory over the Storm in Round 11.

Kick off is at 4:45pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC vs Newcastle Knights, 4.45pm, Monday May 30 at Hunter Stadium

1. Bevan French

2. James Gammidge

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Alex Twal

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Jamie Stowers

11. Jack Morris

12. Tom Field

13. Tom Amone


14. Matt Price

15. Craig Field

16. Kurt De Luis

17. Tangi Hokai

18. Tui Oloapu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners