You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Five young Parramatta Eels will line up for the NSWRL Under-16s Blues in the curtain-raiser to Origin I at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 1.

Coached by State of Origin legend Brad Fittler, the five Eels will also have the opportunity to work with assistant coach, Mark O'Meley, in a well-earned reward for a season that saw Parramatta win both the Harold Matthews Cup Grand Final, and the National Championship. 

NSW Blues Under 16s:

1. John Paul Nohra (Parramatta Eels)

2. William Kei (Parramatta Eels)

3. Bronson Xerri (Cronulla Sharks)

4. Max Lehmann (Manly Sea Eagles)

5. Cliff Lea’aetoa (Parramatta Eels)

6. Jock Madden (Newcastle Knights)

7. Pheonix Crossland (Newcastle Knights)

8. Mathew Dragisic (Canberra Raiders)

9. Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)

10. Franklin Pele (Cronulla Sharks)

11. Shawn Blore (Penrith Panthers)

12. Mateo Tatola (Balmain Tigers)

13. Brock Gardner (Newcastle Knights)

14. Isaac Longmuir (Cronulla Sharks)

15. Tom Baker (Newcastle Knights)

16. Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)

17. Egan Butcher (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

18. Harry Duggan (Parramatta Eels)

Head Coach: Brad Fittler

Assistant Coach: Mark O’Meley

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners