You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Illawarra Cutters at WIN Stadium on Saturday 18 June has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made several changes to his side that suffered a 56-6 loss to the Newtown Jets last weekend with a new look backline that features Jake Butler-Fleming & Yileen Gordon in the centres whilst Dylan Izzard will partner Sam Gorman in the halves for the first time this year.

Tui Oloapu, Andrew Pearn, Aaron Pene and Nick Kassis form the Magpies four-man bench.

Kick off is at 5:10pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Yileen Gordon

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Sam Gorman

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Cameron King

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. James Hasson


14. Tui Oloapu

15. Andrew Pearn

16. Aaron Pene

17. Nick Kassis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners