You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium tonight, Friday 17 June, has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed the same side named earlier in the week, with Vai Toutai the only change from last week's 22-12 victory over the Titans, replacing Michael Jennings who is unavailable due to NSW Blues Origin duties.

Kick off at ANZ Stadium is at 7:50pm.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Clint Gutherson

4. Vai Toutai

5. Bevan French

6. Kenny Edwards

7. Corey Norman

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Danny Wicks

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott (c)

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. David Gower

17. Rory O’Brien

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners