You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium tonight (Friday 17 June) has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named the same 1-17 players named earlier in the week with Filia Utoikamanu and Anthony Layoun dropping off an extended bench. 

Kick off at ANZ Stadium is at 5:35pm.

Round 15 Game Day Info

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Michael Doolan

2. James Gammidge

3. Mason Cerruto

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan

8. Kurt De Luis

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Jamie Stowers

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Tom Amone


14. Matt Price

15. Tom Field

16. Tangi Hokai

17. Frank Salu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners