You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Sunday 26 June at Ringrose Park has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 24-12 defeat to the Illawarra Cutters on the weekend, with Tyrell Fuimoano named in the centres, Cameron King at halfback, Sam Gorman at hooker and Rory O'Brien returning to the front row after two weeks in the Eels NRL side.

Jack Morris, Yileen Gordon, Jamie Stowers, Alex Twal and Tui Oloapu form an extended five man bench. 

Kick off is at 3pm.

Please note, the Eels NRL and NYC sides have a bye this week.

Wentworthville Magpies ISPNSW vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 3pm, Sunday June 26 at Ringrose Park

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. Joseph Ualesi 

9. Sam Gorman

10. Rory O’Brien

11. Matt Woods

12. James Hasson

13. Cody Nelson (c)


14. Jack Morris

15. Yileen Gordon

16. Jamie Stowers

17. Alex Twal

18. Tui Oloapu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners