You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Saturday July 2 has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt's Blue and Gold line up are coming off the bye last week and the Head Coach has made several changes to his Round 17 line up including young centre Tuimavave Afualo returning to the side after a week in the victorious NSW U18 Origin line up, Michael Doolan and Troy Dargan in the halves and a six man extended bench including Matt Price, Dean Matterson, Tom Field, Tui Oloapu, Tangi Hokai and Frank Salu.

Kick off is at 5:15pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 5.15pm, Saturday July 2 at Southern Cross Group Stadium

1. Mason Cerruto

2. James Gammidge

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Kurt De Luis

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Jamie Stowers

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Tom Amone


14. Matt Price

15. Dean Matterson

16. Tom Field

17. Tui Oloapu

18. Tangi Hokai

19. Frank Salu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners