You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Penrith Panthers on Sunday July 3 at Ringrose Park has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made several changes to his line up that suffered a 46-24 defeat to the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs last week, including the addition of new faces Roydan Gillett and Lyndon McGrady, skipper Cameron King in the halves alongside Dylan Izzard and Yileen Gordon at lock.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Roydan Gillett

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King (c)

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Sam Gorman

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. James Hasson

13. Yileen Gordon

14. Lyndon McGrady

15. Nick Kassis

16. Adrian Ha’angana

17. Evan Lee

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners