You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made the one change, with half Troy Dargan dropping out of the side, replaced by Dean Matterson.

Frank Salu drops off an extended bench.

Kick off is at 5:15pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Mason Cerruto

2. James Gammidge

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Michael Doolan

15. Dean Matterson

8. Kurt De Luis

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Jamie Stowers

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Tom Amone


14. Matt Price

16. Tom Field

17. Tui Oloapu

18. Tangi Hokai

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners